The Present Finder is the ultimate gift destination, for Christmas. We have over 1500 different presents in stock www.thepresentfinder.co.uk

The Present Finder is the ultimate gift destination, for all occasions. We have over 1500 different presents in stock, many of which can’t be found on the high street and […]

The Present Finder is the ultimate gift destination, for all occasions. We have over 1500 different presents in stock, many of which can’t be found on the high street and are exclusive to us. We offer free and fast delivery, gift wrap and much more!

General Information
We’ve been hard at work sniffing out the newest, wackiest, most fun presents around. We’ve tested them, rejected the ones that don’t come up to scratch, and only offer you the best of the bunch. So you can be sure that all your Present Finder presents will entrance, amuse – and of course be very much appreciated.

www.thepresentfinder.co.uk

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

Sport Gifts:

Leather rugby ball washbag > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/leather-rugby-ball-wash-bag_3888.htm


Cricket Ball Cufflink Case With Cufflinks > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/eco-razor-sharpener_4044.htm


Football Cufflink Case With Cufflinks > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/football-cufflink-case-with-cufflinks_3849.htm


Pair of Football Beer Glasses > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/pair-of-football-beer-glasses_3903.htm

Male grooming

Leather Sharpener for Razors > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/eco-razor-sharpener_4044.htm

Food + Drink

My Family Cookbook > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/my-family-cookbook_3966.htm


Le Nez Du Vin Red Wine 12 Aromas Kit > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/le-nez-du-vin-red-wine-12-aromas-kit_4058.htm


Le Nez Du Vin White Wine 12 Aromas Kit > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/le-nez-du-vin-white-wine-12-aromas-kit_4059.htm


Gracula Garlic Crusher > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/gracula-garlic-crusher_4054.htm


The Foragers Kitchen Cookbook > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/the-foragers-kitchen-cookbook_3670.htm


Belgian Chocolate Topitoffs > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/belgian-chocolate-topitoffs_3632.htm


Hot Chocolate Bombes > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/hot-chocolate-bombes_3634.htm


Create Your Own Personalised Rum with Tastings and Cocktails > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/create-your-own-personalised-rum-with-tastings-cocktails_3982.htm

Jewellery

Cricket Ball Cufflink Case With Cufflinks > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/eco-razor-sharpener_4044.htm


Football Cufflink Case With Cufflinks > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/football-cufflink-case-with-cufflinks_3849.htm


Kids

Baby & Toddler:
Babychino Sippy Cup > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/babychino-sippy-cup_3755.htm

Champagne Flute Baby Bottle > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/champagne-flute-baby-bottle_3756.htm


Mini Dinosaur Origami Diplodocus Lamp > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/mini-dinosaur-origami-diplodocus-lamp_3744.htm

Mini Dinosaur Origami T-Rex Lamp > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/mini-dinosaur-origami-t-rex-lamp_3743.htm


Mini Dinosaur Origami Triceratops Lamp > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/mini-dinosaur-origami-triceratops-lamp_3746.htm


5 and over:
Large Dinosaur Origami Diplodocus Lamp www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/large-dinosaur-origami-diplodocus-lamp_3747.htm


Large Dinosaur Origami Orange T-Rex Lamp h www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/large-dinosaur-origami-orange-t-rex-lamp_3745.htm


Large Dinosaur Origami Triceratops Lamp www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/large-dinosaur-origami-triceratops-lamp_3748.htm


Sloth Speak and Repeat Toy www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/sloth-speak-repeat-toy_3629.htm


See-through Childrens Wellies www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/childrens-wellie-boots-fun-socks-set_4136.htm


Welly Boot Socks – Pigs www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/childrens-wellie-boot-socks_4135.htm

Three Way Chess Set > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/three-way-chess-set_3803.htm


Houdini’s Escapology Puzzle > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/houdinis-escapology-puzzle_4004.htm


Luxury

Porche Carrera Model Engine Kit > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/porsche-carrera-model-engine-kit_4080.htm


Spitfire Construction Kit > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/spitfire-construction-kit_3751.htm


Ethical gifts

Vegan chocolate tin > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/vegan-rich-dark-chocolate-gift-tin_3784.htm


Vegan street food > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/vegan-street-food-cookbook_3774.htm


Notebook – with a lovely back story > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/eco-friendly-great-barrier-reef-notebook_3782.htm


Notebook > www.thepresentfinder.co.uk/buy/eco-friendly-stag-notebook_3781.htm