“I simply could not put this book down, a wonderful read!” RugbyRepStates Literature Editor! Autumn in your Arms, by Sherene Funk. On Amazon!

“I simply could not put this book down, a wonderful read!”RugbyRepStates Literature Editor. Autumn in your Arms, by Sherene Funk. On Amazon! At :- www.amazon.co.uk/Autumn-Your-Arms-Sherene-Funk FACEBOOK Marina Thatcher is a […]

“I simply could not put this book down, a wonderful read!”RugbyRepStates Literature Editor.

Autumn in your Arms, by Sherene Funk. On Amazon!

At :- www.amazon.co.uk/Autumn-Your-Arms-Sherene-Funk

FACEBOOK

Marina Thatcher is a beautiful twenty-eight-year-old advertising agent living in Portland, Maine. After the tragic loss of her sister, she suspects she’s developing feelings for her boss, Foster Delaney, which extend beyond gratitude for his kindness during her sibling’s illness and subsequent passing. And their professional relationship makes him the one man she knows she can’t have.

But her attraction, much to her dismay, only grows stronger. So when she is sent away on a mandatory vacation to a cabin in Ogunquit, she sees it as a welcome respite from her alluring employer.

At her retreat, Marina meets a reclusive, witty, and gorgeous author who just might be the distraction she’s been looking for—until Foster shows up and throws her sanctuary into chaos.

As Marina and Foster work through a series of misunderstandings, an unexpected visitor arrives and threatens to destroy everything. Can Marina risk it all on the one man she knows she can never have? Or is her heartbreak too much to overcome?

For fans of JoAnn Ross and Debbie Macomber, Autumn in Your Arms is a compelling novel full of humor and charm about the risks and rewards of love.

By Sherene Funk